We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Expedition Autoworks
952-238-1840
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426

http://expeditionautoworks.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Al And Toni 01/21/2022
Alway timely always friendly
  Bruce & Ann 12/09/2021
  Joshua, Tiki 11/05/2021
The best mechanics in town. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Alex 08/26/2021
Been going to Eric for over 20 years. He and Mike are great to work with. Always a pleasure going there. I have never left disappointed or sticker shocked. Great place
  Alex 07/22/2021
Thank you! Thank you! You guys are the best!
  Bob 07/15/2021
After a recent overall look at my car for issues, I had to decide if my 07 LR3 with 175k mi on it was worth keeping and continuing to be used as my everyday driver or get rid of it and find something else. Eric and Mike walked me through the fixes it needed, as well as some different options for some of those repairs, to make it a reliable car that would be good to go for me me to keep driving. It was a pretty extensive list of repairs, but after looking at the cost of getting my car up to speed or trying to find another one, it was clear that investing in my own vehicle was the smart thing to do. Expedition was very helpful in walking me through this process and I still have a car thats good to go and one that I love to drive.
  Bruce & Ann 07/15/2021
  Matt 05/06/2021
Expedition Autoworks is excellent. They're honest, reasonable, fast, accessible, and do quality work. I recommend Expedition Autoworks to my friends without hesitation.
  Mark 04/29/2021
The fellows completed the work requested under budget and ahead of schedule. Easy to work with.
  Ciara 03/25/2021
I?ve taken my Range Rover here several times over the years. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy, and cheaper than the dealership. The staff is also kind and professional, not pushy or intimidating at all. Highly recommend!
  Chad 03/25/2021
Best Value on Expert Land Rover repair and service.
  Brent 02/25/2021
The crew at Expedition Autoworks has earned my trust and admiration through competence, thoroughness, and the ability to explain the service work that was completed. Thank you all for making the auto maintenance experience easy.
  Moussa 02/18/2021
A wonderful and professional team doing the repair with high professionalism, do not hesitate to call and visit the ?Expedition Autoworks?and be sure that your car problem will be solved quickly and professionally, I have fixed my Mini Cooper here for over a year and I am very satisfied with the work . Thank you Expedition Autoworks.
  Mike 02/18/2021
I always appreciate that they take the time to assess the problem and find the most economical way to resolve the issue.
  Jennifer 02/09/2021
Quick and fairly priced. Expedition REALLY knows Rovers.
  Scott 01/21/2021
  Mike 01/07/2021
Appreciate the quick work and recommendations.
  Mike 11/13/2020
Great service and affordable fix.
  Scott 11/10/2020
  Jim 10/08/2020
Great service
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo