We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Expedition Autoworks
952-238-1840
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426

http://expeditionautoworks.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Chuck & Kristen08/04/2022
Expedition have serviced our cars going on 22 years now. They have always been fair and honest, providing clear explanations of not only repairs completed, but those to be expected on the horizon. A great shop who practice their craft with integrity.
    Hollie06/30/2022
The best shop I have ever brought my Land Rover!! They know what they?re doing and are professional and respectful.
    Gaye And John06/09/2022
    Jim05/26/2022
Over a decade ago I was directed to Expedition by a service writer from a major import dealer. Two Audis, a Lexus, two BMW, GMC, Lincoln, two Subarus and Porsche have all been serviced by Eric and the team at Expedition. I have no reason to go elsewhere?.EVER. Give Mike a few days heads up and they can even arrange for a loaner to be available at no charge, other than the gas used. You?ll have to bring your own cappuccino, almond milk latte, download your own movies if you want the ?Luxury Import Car service? feel? either way, you?ll pay for those! At least at Expedition you know you?ll have a great result at a reasonable price.
    Pat05/26/2022
Friendly, honest and quality workmanship!
    Matt05/19/2022
Super helpful. Suggested more affordable repair at a different shop when my Catalytic converter was stolen. If a shop tells you to go somewhere else to save money they are not trying to scam you out of your money.
    Garrick05/13/2022
They take such good care of my vehicles! Mine are old enough that it always seems like something is up- they can even spot trouble before it has become noticible to me. Very high quality work.
    Eric04/02/2022
Honest, reasonable, courteous, timely, and professional. Not much more needs to be said. I have been going to Expedition for over 15 years.
    Ideal03/10/2022
The best repair shop for Land Rovers in the cities. Eric and his crew are super professional and responsive. Would recommend to anyone.
    Al And Toni01/21/2022
Alway timely always friendly
    Bruce & Ann12/09/2021
    Joshua, Tiki11/05/2021
The best mechanics in town. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
    Alex08/26/2021
Been going to Eric for over 20 years. He and Mike are great to work with. Always a pleasure going there. I have never left disappointed or sticker shocked. Great place
    Alex07/22/2021
Thank you! Thank you! You guys are the best!
    Bob07/15/2021
After a recent overall look at my car for issues, I had to decide if my 07 LR3 with 175k mi on it was worth keeping and continuing to be used as my everyday driver or get rid of it and find something else. Eric and Mike walked me through the fixes it needed, as well as some different options for some of those repairs, to make it a reliable car that would be good to go for me me to keep driving. It was a pretty extensive list of repairs, but after looking at the cost of getting my car up to speed or trying to find another one, it was clear that investing in my own vehicle was the smart thing to do. Expedition was very helpful in walking me through this process and I still have a car thats good to go and one that I love to drive.
    Bruce & Ann07/15/2021
    Matt05/06/2021
Expedition Autoworks is excellent. They're honest, reasonable, fast, accessible, and do quality work. I recommend Expedition Autoworks to my friends without hesitation.
    Mark04/29/2021
The fellows completed the work requested under budget and ahead of schedule. Easy to work with.
    Ciara03/25/2021
I?ve taken my Range Rover here several times over the years. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy, and cheaper than the dealership. The staff is also kind and professional, not pushy or intimidating at all. Highly recommend!
    Chad03/25/2021
Best Value on Expert Land Rover repair and service.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo