We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Expedition Autoworks
952-238-1840
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426

http://expeditionautoworks.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
8 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marianne & Chad 02/20/2020
Great service, knowledge and courtesy. Value pricing.
  Chad 02/06/2020
Better than Liberty Mutual, Only pay for what you need. They never push unnecessary work. My LR3 is over 225,000 and running strong with them.
  Brent 01/23/2020
Extremely Satisfied with my experience with Exp. Auto Works. On the long hauls I know that my vehicle is primed for adventuring due to routine maintenance and adept service agents. Whenever I have had a concern while on the road, a phone call and simplified re-assurance of the issue resulted in ease of mind and an easy check-in upon return to the shop. This the best service shop i?ve had the pleasure of doing business with. They treat me with respect and keep me informed. Thank you for being great.
  Owen 12/26/2019
Eric and his team at Expedition Autoworks provide quality work in a ideal timeframe. I've had my LR3 V6 in twice (once for a check on some fault codes and a second to correct the fault codes). He provides accurate estimates, a thorough explanation of what they find, their recommendations of what should be done immediately, what can wait, and what to look for for anything that can wait. EA has some loaner available (D2s mostly) that should be scheduled in advance (about a week he told me). I will continue to use his shop and techs so long as I live in the Twin Cities.
  Eric 12/26/2019
Honest, knowledgeable, courteous staff. Competitive prices and a loaner when scheduled ahead. These folks are wonderful.
  Michele 11/28/2019
Excellent, friendly service and very fair prices. Best place to bring your Range River for service!
  Mike 11/21/2019
We bring all our vehicles for service to Expedition and have always been pleased with the quality of the work.
  Fred 11/21/2019
Always my first choice when one of my vehicles needs service, from routine maintenance or repairs.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo