We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Expedition Autoworks
952-238-1840
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
44.931802 -93.373423
http://expeditionautoworks.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michael & Hulya05/31/2024
    James05/16/2024
    Bob05/02/2024
The team at Expedition Auto is A+ when it comes to service for my 2007 LR3 with 193K on it! Fair, honest and great to deal with.
    Bryan03/14/2024
Friendly staff and the work was done really well. Got my car in quickly. Pricing was way better than the dealership.
    Richard12/28/2023
Always upfront and thorough. I am always confident that my vehicle has been properly diagnosed and repaired properly.Never disappointed.
    Mike12/21/2023
Was able to get in for timely service.
    James12/21/2023
    Michael & Hulya12/21/2023
    Randy & Marlo10/05/2023
Eric and team always do great work and I trust them. I have taken my Land Rovers for years here because the quality of the service, the price points and their knowledge. They don't oversell and they fix what needs to be fixed so you can get on your way.
    James09/28/2023
    Larry07/27/2023
I have relied on their expertise for years, won't go anywhere else. They have always been helpful regardless of make, model or year with my vehicles.
    Michael & Hulya07/13/2023
We have been taking our Landrover to these guys for years. There service is great and they never recommend anything unless it?s needed.
    Joshua, Tiki06/16/2023
    Mike05/26/2023
Fast quality service. Plus a loaner! Have trusted them before and will definitely use them again.
    Amy05/11/2023
Always trustworthy and helpful.
    James05/11/2023
    Hollie05/04/2023
    Yunah02/23/2023
Reasonably priced and service was quick and beyond satisfactory!
    Donovan12/09/2022
    Michael & Hulya10/20/2022
These guys are awesome!! They always take the time to explain what needs to be done.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo