We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Expedition Autoworks
952-238-1840
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426

http://expeditionautoworks.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 05/06/2021
Expedition Autoworks is excellent. They're honest, reasonable, fast, accessible, and do quality work. I recommend Expedition Autoworks to my friends without hesitation.
  Mark 04/29/2021
The fellows completed the work requested under budget and ahead of schedule. Easy to work with.
  Ciara 03/25/2021
I?ve taken my Range Rover here several times over the years. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy, and cheaper than the dealership. The staff is also kind and professional, not pushy or intimidating at all. Highly recommend!
  Chad 03/25/2021
Best Value on Expert Land Rover repair and service.
  Brent 02/25/2021
The crew at Expedition Autoworks has earned my trust and admiration through competence, thoroughness, and the ability to explain the service work that was completed. Thank you all for making the auto maintenance experience easy.
  Moussa 02/18/2021
A wonderful and professional team doing the repair with high professionalism, do not hesitate to call and visit the ?Expedition Autoworks?and be sure that your car problem will be solved quickly and professionally, I have fixed my Mini Cooper here for over a year and I am very satisfied with the work . Thank you Expedition Autoworks.
  Mike 02/18/2021
I always appreciate that they take the time to assess the problem and find the most economical way to resolve the issue.
  Jennifer 02/09/2021
Quick and fairly priced. Expedition REALLY knows Rovers.
  Scott 01/21/2021
  Mike 01/07/2021
Appreciate the quick work and recommendations.
  Mike 11/13/2020
Great service and affordable fix.
  Scott 11/10/2020
  Jim 10/08/2020
Great service
  Mike 10/01/2020
The work was done well and though complicated, it was finished on time and at budget.
  Matt 09/17/2020
Great service. Friendly, fast and fair. They always take time to explain any issues, and never do any unnecessary work. Extremely knowledgeable about Land Rovers.
  Bonnie & Bill 09/03/2020
Always friends and knowledgeable staff. They fixed the brake problem with my Toyota Highlander in short order. I would highly recommend Expedition Auto most favorably.
  Jim 08/06/2020
I had a leak in the coolant. They were able to get me in quick and made the repair and cleared the engine light all at a great price.
  Brent 07/23/2020
  Bill 05/22/2020
The Expedition Autoworks team is absolutely amazing, there isn't a problem or a repair they can't fix....I call them Land Rover whispers. Over my lifetime I have owned one or two models in each of the major luxury brands (Mercedes, BMW, Porsche, Lexus etc.) and I'm of the opinion that Land Rover's ride, performance and luxurious amenities are head and shoulders above the rest. Land Rovers / Range Rovers get a bad rap for requiring a lot of maintenance and the repairs are expensive. Land Rovers don't require any more maintenance than the other luxury brands (the fancy Toyota requires less) however repairs can get expensive for two reasons; Land Rovers are highly complicated vehicles and the problems are usually Land Rover centric issues which require a lot of labor hours figure out and fix. The second reason is that there are very few shops qualified to work on these vehicles and the ones that do know they can charge a premium for their work. Finding Expedition Autoworks has been a godsend, the repairs I've needed have been quirky Land Rover issues and in every case they were able to identify the problem on the spot, tell me what it would take to fix it and how much it would cost, and those costs are significantly lower than the dealerships and other shops. They also stand behind their work; I had a water pump installed as part of my routine maintenance and the part failed within a couple of weeks and they replaced it at no charge (including $$$ of labor). Expedition Autoworks are hard core Land Rover/Range Rover guys and if you have one of these amazing vehicles and it needs some work, do yourself a favor and bring it over to Expedition.
  Phil 05/21/2020
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo