We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Expedition Autoworks
952-238-1840
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
44.931802 -93.373423
http://expeditionautoworks.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Matt05/06/2021
Expedition Autoworks is excellent. They're honest, reasonable, fast, accessible, and do quality work. I recommend Expedition Autoworks to my friends without hesitation.
    Mark04/29/2021
The fellows completed the work requested under budget and ahead of schedule. Easy to work with.
    Ciara03/25/2021
I?ve taken my Range Rover here several times over the years. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy, and cheaper than the dealership. The staff is also kind and professional, not pushy or intimidating at all. Highly recommend!
    Chad03/25/2021
Best Value on Expert Land Rover repair and service.
    Brent02/25/2021
The crew at Expedition Autoworks has earned my trust and admiration through competence, thoroughness, and the ability to explain the service work that was completed. Thank you all for making the auto maintenance experience easy.
    Moussa02/18/2021
A wonderful and professional team doing the repair with high professionalism, do not hesitate to call and visit the ?Expedition Autoworks?and be sure that your car problem will be solved quickly and professionally, I have fixed my Mini Cooper here for over a year and I am very satisfied with the work . Thank you Expedition Autoworks.
    Mike02/18/2021
I always appreciate that they take the time to assess the problem and find the most economical way to resolve the issue.
    Jennifer02/09/2021
Quick and fairly priced. Expedition REALLY knows Rovers.
    Scott01/21/2021
    Mike01/07/2021
Appreciate the quick work and recommendations.
    Mike11/13/2020
Great service and affordable fix.
    Scott11/10/2020
    Jim10/08/2020
Great service
    Mike10/01/2020
The work was done well and though complicated, it was finished on time and at budget.
    Matt09/17/2020
Great service. Friendly, fast and fair. They always take time to explain any issues, and never do any unnecessary work. Extremely knowledgeable about Land Rovers.
    Bonnie & Bill09/03/2020
Always friends and knowledgeable staff. They fixed the brake problem with my Toyota Highlander in short order. I would highly recommend Expedition Auto most favorably.
    Jim08/06/2020
I had a leak in the coolant. They were able to get me in quick and made the repair and cleared the engine light all at a great price.
    Brent07/23/2020
    Phil05/21/2020
    Mike & Kristen05/14/2020
Easily the greatest people to work on your vehicle. Fair and honest. The communication is better than any other place I have taken my vehicles. I would recommend expedition to everyone and trust that they would leave happy and thank me for recommending them to Expedition Autoworks.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7400 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo